Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arizona Advanced Dental

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Mesa, AZ

9 total reviews

Arizona Advanced Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Advanced Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone is always kind and caring! I’m an anxious dental patient, but the staff help me feel more calm. Brooke is like family! Keep doing what you are doing!
Linda S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Brook cleaned and recorded Dr Clifford did checkup. Caring and efficient as usual!
Joyce G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I am always excited to go to this dentist office, everyone there is wonderful.
Constance H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Brooke has cleaned my teeth for years now. Her professionalism and knowledge is greatly appreciated. She is as gentle as can be and very patient. Just 3 months ago she strongly suggested I get a water pic. What a difference this visit. Less cleaning time scraping away at my teeth. And my gums are healthier. Less bleeding too. I am very pleased with the care I receive.
CHRIS B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Clifford is the best. Super knowledgable and gentle. I am a very anxious person, but Dr. Clifford and Rachel put me right at ease.
Andy D.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was awesome! Shelby does great every time!!!
ELLSON B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Awesome, clean, top of the line tech, excellent and Staff are amazing and very hospitable.
CARLA K.
Submitted 09/25/19
Although going to the dentist is never an event I look forward to, everyone I encountered was very welcoming, caring, and gentle. Dr. Clifford and Alison did an awesome job ensuring I was comfortable and as pain-free as possible throughout my dental procedure. I relocated to the valley two years ago, and after a couple less than pleasant experiences, I have now found my new dental home!!
MANUEL S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great personal service.
Testimonials
  • Arizona Advanced Dental

    Amazing staff! I cannot be happier with the overall process. Researched the office because of emergency dental work. Dr Clifford did my initial appointment and Dr Dickson took care of my crown. Dr Clifford is very caring and reassuring. Dr Dickson is truly amazing at his job. He is very gentle, thorough, and actually pretty funny. I'm a nervous patient as many people are, Dr Dickson and the amazing team of hygienists made sure I was comfortable during every visit. Only bad thing is availability is a bit tight (probably because they rock!) but they fit me in and I never had to wait too long to be seen. Absolutely recommend this place, I think I found my new dentist

    Arizona Advanced Dental

    After a few other consults, I chose Dr. Clifford to do some cosmetic work after braces. I could not be happier. He saw me a few times while they were on and consulted with my orthodontist to make sure everything was perfect. Then it was his turn. Perfection. I was treated with such kindness and professionalism by all staff. I feel Dr. Clifford went above and beyond to ensure I ended with the smile of my dreams.

     

  • Arizona Advanced Dental

    I knew from the second I walked into this office that is was not like other dental offices I had visited. It is small, quiet, clean and has a home feeling to it. All the staff greeted me and made me feel welcome. The hygienists are the best at making you feel comfortable, while getting your teeth the cleanest they have ever been. Dr. Clifford is an artist with your teeth. Since coming to this office, my smile has never looked or felt better. I highly recommend Arizona Advanced Dental.

     

    Arizona Advanced Dental

    Amazing staff and Dentist. Fit me right in with an emergency. Even though he couldn't pull the tooth. He noticed it was in my sinus cavity when other dentists didn't. He was so nice and didn't make me feel ashamed. His staff were amazing as well. They were so nice and helped me find another dentist that could help me asap. I will be going back for my other dental work. I was very comfortable here. Clean office. Great atmosphere. Definitely make an appt with this dentist. Great guy!

     

  • Arizona Advanced Dental

    I've been recommending this dental clinic to my family and friends for a quite some time now because of their excellent quality service. I've been going here for a few sessions and they take really good care of my teeth. The employees are great and very friendly. Great office!

     

    Arizona Advanced Dental

    Love this dental office. Dr cutler and dr Clifford are so easy to work with, listening to my needs, and in and out fast!