Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Advanced Dental

Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Mesa, AZ

37 total reviews

Arizona Advanced Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Advanced Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
Submitted 05/29/20
I went in to get my teeth cleaned, found a very clean office with a very friendly staff and felt my teeth were very clean, The doctor then came in and gave me an exam, I felt him to be very thorough and gentle, I really trust and appreciate his professionalism, Thanks so much Dr. Clifford
Rose M.
Submitted 05/28/20
From the moment I enter the office,I feel comfortable welcomed and safe. The care and professionalism is unsurpassed. I was treated like I was the most important patient. Everything was explained in clear language. Everyone is very friendly and made me feel at ease, since nobody enjoys going to dentist.
Leslie D.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Clifford for 24 years now. I had my teeth cleaned, X-rays, and a cancer screening yesterday and the staff, technicians, and dentist at Arizona Advanced Dental were just as kind and gentle (explaining everything as it was happening) as I have come to expect. Thank you everyone for the pleasant experience. Sincerely, Leslie D
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful as always. So patient with our special needs adult son that had an abscess tooth. Thank you!
Sara M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great experience as always at Arizona Advanced Dental!
Michelle J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very happy with the knowledgeable, professional and caring service .
Rhonda K.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great service and always friendly people no matter what.
Dianne P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always pleased with my visit , the staff is pleasant and always answers any questions I have.
Dolores H.
Submitted 01/24/20
I enjoy going to Arizona Advanced Dental so much that I go to get my teeth cleaned every 3-4 months! I know that dental hygiene plays a very important role in my overall health and happy I have Arizona Advanced Dental to count on for it!
Candice B.
Submitted 01/19/20
I am always satisfied with the procedures done. The only thing about my last appt. was that they were 1/2 hour late taking me back. It felt a little rushed towards the end. But, overall I would say they were the best!
Carol H.
Submitted 01/16/20
I Appreciate how kind and patient everyone is at Dr. Cliffords office and Dr. Clifford came highly recommended! And I know why - been there 2 years now
Diana G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always very pleased
Catharine G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Clifford and Dr. Cutler are the best!!
HILARY G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Helpful staff, open availability for appointments, and quality care!
Christopher G.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love working with Brooke. I actually look forward to going in for my cleanings.
Gerald C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I would trust no one else with my dental care, I have been coming here for many years with excellent care. Dr Clifford is better than excellent!
LYNDA P.
Submitted 12/07/19
The best in the valley with quality work
RICARDO H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional staff,pleasure going in every time.
Evelyn P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr is very competent and caring
Shirley L.
Submitted 12/05/19
It was as good as I could predict it would be. Uncomfortable as any dental work ever is.
Testimonials
  • Arizona Advanced Dental

    Amazing staff! I cannot be happier with the overall process. Researched the office because of emergency dental work. Dr Clifford did my initial appointment and Dr Dickson took care of my crown. Dr Clifford is very caring and reassuring. Dr Dickson is truly amazing at his job. He is very gentle, thorough, and actually pretty funny. I'm a nervous patient as many people are, Dr Dickson and the amazing team of hygienists made sure I was comfortable during every visit. Only bad thing is availability is a bit tight (probably because they rock!) but they fit me in and I never had to wait too long to be seen. Absolutely recommend this place, I think I found my new dentist

    Arizona Advanced Dental

    After a few other consults, I chose Dr. Clifford to do some cosmetic work after braces. I could not be happier. He saw me a few times while they were on and consulted with my orthodontist to make sure everything was perfect. Then it was his turn. Perfection. I was treated with such kindness and professionalism by all staff. I feel Dr. Clifford went above and beyond to ensure I ended with the smile of my dreams.

     

  • Arizona Advanced Dental

    I knew from the second I walked into this office that is was not like other dental offices I had visited. It is small, quiet, clean and has a home feeling to it. All the staff greeted me and made me feel welcome. The hygienists are the best at making you feel comfortable, while getting your teeth the cleanest they have ever been. Dr. Clifford is an artist with your teeth. Since coming to this office, my smile has never looked or felt better. I highly recommend Arizona Advanced Dental.

     

    Arizona Advanced Dental

    Amazing staff and Dentist. Fit me right in with an emergency. Even though he couldn't pull the tooth. He noticed it was in my sinus cavity when other dentists didn't. He was so nice and didn't make me feel ashamed. His staff were amazing as well. They were so nice and helped me find another dentist that could help me asap. I will be going back for my other dental work. I was very comfortable here. Clean office. Great atmosphere. Definitely make an appt with this dentist. Great guy!

     

  • Arizona Advanced Dental

    I've been recommending this dental clinic to my family and friends for a quite some time now because of their excellent quality service. I've been going here for a few sessions and they take really good care of my teeth. The employees are great and very friendly. Great office!

     

    Arizona Advanced Dental

    Love this dental office. Dr cutler and dr Clifford are so easy to work with, listening to my needs, and in and out fast!